Vietnamese visa is a kind of travel documents granted by Vietnamese competent authorities, providing permission to travel to and enter Vietnam. An electronic visa (EV), usually known as E-visa, is one of visa types issued to foreigners by Vietnamese Immigration Department via electronic system. Vietnam E-visa is valid for maximum of 30 days, single entry.


➖ E-visa is valid for 1 month in a single entry for only one people per application, when you leave Vietnam it’s canceled

➖ Your passport must be valid for at least 6 months following arrival date

➖ It usually takes 3-4 working days to receive the e-visa result. However, the processing time may vary according amount of applicants or public holidays.

➖ You cannot change the application details it after submitting your E-visa (please pay attention about date and port of entry)

➖ At this moment E-visa could not be extended without leaving Vietnam, but it can be renewed by doing a visa run (we provide this service, please contact us for more information)

➖ The E-visa fees will not be refunded if the application is refused (even when you do a mistake you have to apply again)

➖ Some Credit/Debit cards are not accepted


✔️ We can apply on your behalf for maximize your chance to get a positive result

✔️ We can do it in 1 working day for urgent requests

✔️ If you get a denied application result, we can assist to know what is the issue

Contact us right here: +84 911467086 (WhatsApp, Viber, Zalo, Imessage,…)
Email: [email protected]

Vietnam E-visa


Citizens of 80 countries and territories will be granted e-visa for Vietnamese.

A: Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Austria, Andorra, Australia

B: Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria

C: Canada, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, China (including Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR passport holders, not apply to Chinese e-passport holders)

D: Denmark,

E: Estonia,

F: Finland, France, Fiji,

G: Germany, Georgia, Greece,

H: Hungary

I: Ireland, Iceland, Italy, India,

J: Japan

K: Kazakhstan

L: Liechtenstein, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg

M: Monaco, Micronesia, Malta, Macedonia, Mexico, Myanmar, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Marshall Islands

N: Nauru, New Zealand, Netherlands, Norway,

P: Poland, Portugal, Palau, Panama, Philippines, Peru

Q: Qatar

R: Republic of Korea, Russia, Romania

S: Salomons Islands, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia.

T: Timor Leste

U: United Arab Emirates, United States of America, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Uruguay

V: Vanuatu, Venezuela